Contact

LABEL

Andy Hsueh / Partisan Records

347-529-6628 x 421

andy@partisanrecords.com

PRESS

Carrie Tolles / Shore Fire Media

718-522-7171

ctolles@shorefire.com

Shira Knishkowy / Partisan

347-529-6628 x 412

shira@partisanrecords.com

MANAGEMENT

Emily Lichter

525 Worldwide Music Co., Inc

888-664-8145 x 4

emily@525worldwide.com

EUROPEAN LABEL

Michel Pampelune / Fargo Records

42, rue de la Folie Méricourt

75011 Paris, France

+ 33 1 48 05 49 52

michel@fargorecords.com

RADIO

Dan Yocom / Partisan Records

347-529-6628 x 416

dan@partisanrecords.com

BOOKING INQUIRIES

US: Ali Hedrick / The Billions Corporation

312-997-9999 x 8234

ali@billions.com

Europe: Jean Correia/ LA PROD JV

+33 (0)1 42 64 72 74

jean@laprodjv.com

LICENSING

Lauren Ross / Terrorbird

646-415-0813

lauren@terrorbird.com

Sallie Ford Updates

Sign up to get the latest news from Sallie Ford

Follow
More Info
© 2014 Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside